Skip to content

Questions From Yahoos

September 15, 2011

I have a confession to make.  When I am bored, I find myself on Yahoo Answers, looking up the dumb-ass questions people ask.  I screengrabbed these little gems for you:

I like the defiant “Well?” at the end.  It’s a confrontation of the world.  This guy doesn’t give a shit what the answer is.  He’s going to keep peeing in girls.

*sob*  I don’t know whether to condemn this poster for not knowing basic biology or for not knowing how many days there are in a week.

And finally:

I just like how supportive Green is.  This is the sort of community building this site needs.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2011 3:58 pm

    Bwahahaha! That’s awesome. I think you’ve just discovered a new blog idea.

  2. September 15, 2011 4:31 pm

    I’ve become addicted to Damnyouautocorrect.com It’s kind of similar but the posts are accidents. This is even more hilarious as people are actually purposefully writing this….This is definitely worth looking up again….when I’m in need of a good laugh!

  3. September 15, 2011 7:17 pm

    LOLs! Thanks cookie. I think you may have planted a seed of yet another time wasting internet addiction in my hormone-addled brain! 🙂

  4. September 16, 2011 9:18 am

    I love yahoo answers! It needs a slideshow option so DH and I can pop some popcorn, kick back, and prepare to be amused. Ah, the things these people can come up with!

Leave a Reply

