Skip to content

Why I Haven’t Been Blogging Part II

August 24, 2012

The TL;DR version – I have been sans PC for a few months now, because we moved.  We sold our condo and bought a house.  Also The Crumb does not nap.  She catnaps, but naps are not really her bag, baby.  Which means I get nothing done during the day.  And lastly, I have been dealing with a lot of mental and emotional baggage.  Every time I begin a blog post, all that spews forth is anger and bitterness.  Which is weird, because right now I am happier overall than I have been in years.

I’m hoping to catch up on all the news from you folks soon and get some of my own blogging in.

Hopefully.  I

make no guarantees.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2012 11:25 am

    You just keep taking care of you! And Crumb. We’ll be fine!

  2. August 24, 2012 12:12 pm

    As much as we miss you….we totally understand! Although, I myself am happier than I ever have been and some of my blog posts are spewing anger too…I have found it to be therapeutic and the love and support from my readers got me through the ugly situations.

    We’re thinking of you and hoping Crumb learns how to sleep at nap time!!!

  3. September 8, 2012 6:05 pm

    Good to hear from you and glad you are doing well. I hope Crumb starts to nap better!

Leave a comment